THE GREAT GADFLY:

Sudden Fan Fiction: X-Men



Deep in their hidden secret cave lair, Magneto and Mystique sat on the cold earthen ground and dug into a large cheese pizza.

"Are you going to eat that big piece?" asked Mystique.

"No," replied Magneto, "I'm not that hungry, you take it."

"You have the appetite of a little bird," she said. Then she snapped her scaley blue fingers. "Oh, hey! I remember what I wanted to ask you. Remember when we were on that big mission with the X-Men and Professor X was getting manipulated by that really gross kid, and..."

"Yes, I remember it well," Magneto said, dabbing the corners of his mouth with a paper napkin and cutting Mystique off.

"Well, did you notice that Professor X was wearing SANSABELT SLACKS?"

"Sansabelt, you say?"

"Yes, SANSABELT!"

Magneto covered his mouth and chuckled. "Oh, my goodness," he said. "Sansabelt."

Mystique rolled her eyes. "Right?!"


2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs