THE GREAT GADFLY:

Pimpin' For Peace: A Contest



As you probably well know (and as certain people have helped spread the word - love ya, kittens), I have been concocting a theory which states that our current, completely unattractive wartime blues could be eliminated completely if we as a society would just unleash a bit more of The Sexy into the world.

Well, it's time to take action.

That's right. I'm forming the United Nations of the Gorgeous and Hott!. Or UNGH!, for short.

Thing is, I can't do it alone. All my sexy would just shrivel up and die without a team of Amazingly Sexy Superpowers. That's right, baby - ASS for short.

So here's what I need. I need to find, oh...let's say TEN sexy people. I will list their blogs on my page as the founding members of UNGH!, and they will all receive a supersexy springtime music compilation from yours truly. It will be for your ears only. Unless you can leak information sexily, in which case I can't really do anything about that.

I'm sure I will devise some SEXXXY button with which members of UNGH! may be identified. Anyone who wants to design one, I ain't mad atcha.

If you think you have the ASS for UNGH!, all you have to do is email me with an essay answer to this question: MY SEXINESS CAN END A WAR BECAUSE....

The ten sexiest answers will become the HOTTest peacekeeping committee the world has ever seen. Can you handle that, baby?

Awwww, yeah. Thought ya could.

Get those sexy fingers typing.

Peace out.


2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs