THE GREAT GADFLY:

Far Too Complicated



"Well, there's that rumor then there's the whole thing where everyone likes me because I am not contrived and because I came out as myself and I stood up for myself. Different people have different opinions. Hearing people say, "Oh you're fake," it's like, OK, right. No I'm not. I mean, like, I wear my own clothes to photo shoots, like, whatever. Everything I do, it's like, me. I'm not, like, trying to be a flower or anything like that."




2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs