THE GREAT GADFLY:

Busted!



Apparently, I have been published in Bust Magazine's letters to the editor. I haven't seen proof of this yet, but I got the news from a very reliable source on All Things Busty.

If you don't have access to this mag, don'tcha worry...it ain't nuffin' I haven't caterwauled about in these here pages in the past - it was simply that I had a few, aHEM...reservations with their Homos We Love issue, and decided to bless them with a loving rant - a lovepeck from the bottom my shrill little heart.

And for those of you who do read my pile o' bile, don't go getting the wrong impression - just because a girl gets more glossy and mainstream, it doesn't necessarily make her any less of a right-on sister. Ya hear?




2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs