THE GREAT GADFLY:

Nothin' But A Quizzle, M'Shizzle



This here quiz is courtesy of this guy.

[Current underwear]

Tightie-Greyies (YES, they're grey on purpose you bastards.)

[Last pill/medicine you took]

My daily dose of a multivitamin and two gingko biloba capsules.

[Favorite word at the moment]

Shouty. As in, "you big jerk, we're at the library - could you tone your shouty ass down?"

[If you could travel to anywhere in the world just for tonight, where would you go?]

I think I would go to St. Marks Place for a Pumpkin Sauteet dinner at Khyber Pass.

[Favorite electronic gizmo of the moment]

I gots me a new universal remote, and although it doesn't really work right, it works better then whut my last one done did.

[Last phone call from...? ]

My pardner in the Big Scary TV Project on which I've been working.

[What's the first simpson quote that comes to your mind? Don't think about it! Just answer!]

When Homer said "I like my homosexuals faaa-laaaaming!!!"

[Last fast food joint you went to, and when]

Hmm, I think it was NorthCoast Diner, a coupla weekends ago.

[Last time you hit on somebody (or just plain hit them!)]

Oh, I'm really bad at hitting on people because I never strike when the moment is ripe, but rather when the moment is over-ripe. I'm such a big wussy poop.

[What color would you dye your hair if you had to RIGHT NOW?]

Charcoal-ish brown with flecks of silver.

[Favorite toy of the moment]

Fez-monkey salt and pepper shakers. Hours of joy. Just hours.

[Happiest comfort food in your fridge/pantry]

It was my wheel of brie, but now that that's polished off, I guess it's my big ol' tub of yogurt.

[If you could be ANYTHING for Halloween this year, what would you be? (costume budgets/constraints aside-ANYTHING)]

Jerri Blank - I like the idea of this costume being drag but not drag.

[Currently lusting after...? (people, things, etc)]

A new computer that is not powered by a foot-pedal like the piece of crap Alheimer3000 that I currently own; Spring; and, to quote Parker Posey in Waiting For Guffman, "Boys. A nice Italian boy, maybe. We could, you know, hang out. Watch TV."




2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs