THE GREAT GADFLY:

Give Me More Questions!



more questions from this one, via this one.

Present

21. What time is it? A quarter to Hell.

22. What's the date? February 3, 2003

23. What grade are you in? De.

24. Who is your best friend? The concept of "best friends" is silly to me. I'm not running a friend contest. All my friends are the best. So there. Nyah.

25. What is your favorite movie? This one.

26. What is your favorite song? At present? Probably something off "Exile In Guyville". Default answer? "Now, to sing this lovely tune, Mama Cass..."

27. Do you have any pets? No.

28. If so what are their names? Okay, you got me. I have a pet dust bunny. His name is Bastard.

29. What was your favorite subject in school? Since this is all about the present, I'd have to step into a time machine to answer that question appropriately.

30. What color of hair do you have?It's mostly brown, though the silver is starting to assert its dominance. And let me tellya, every one of those grey hairs has a name.

31. What kind of music do you listen to? I like crappy music. The kind of stuff you'd play really loud in an SUV. That kind of music. SoccerMomCore.

32. Do you still watch cartoons? I like that Justice League show but I never know when it's on and I always miss it.

33. What is your favorite TV show? This one.

34. Do you get online often? I work for a marketing department and I'm a freelance writer. Sometimes I wish I was Amish.

35. What's your worst fear? Losing my shit at an inappropriate time, figuratively and literally.

36. What's your favorite color? Orange

37. What state do you live in? Delusion.

38. Do you have a b/f g/f? Does this mean am I gay? Well, sure. Yeah. Absolutely. Praise the lord and pass the flan.

39. What's your favorite type of food? My latest thing is bosc pears and brie. Fattie also likes a big ol' bowl of mashed potatoes with red pepper flakes and cheese slices mixed in.

40. Do you drive? Get out of my dreams. Get into my car. Now get back out of my car, because no, I've never owned a license, I don't like driving, and I have a wicked fear of being responsible for car crashes. Go know.




2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs