THE GREAT GADFLY:

Tha Rizzle Less Tizzled



by Robert Frost Featuring Snoop Dogg

One to tha Two diverged in yellow wizzle,
Damn sorry I could not trizzle both
And be one traveler, lizzong I stood
Know what I'm sayin'

And peeped down one as far as I could
To where that shiznit bent in da undergrowth;
Then took da other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps da on point claim,

Because that shiznit wuz grassy 'n wanted wear;
Though as fo' that da passing there
Had worn 'em mad 'bout da same,
And both that morning equally lizzay

In leaves no step had trodden black n' shit.
Oh, I kept da first fo' another dizzay!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this to bitches wit a sigh
Somewhere ages 'n ages hizzle:
Two roads diverged in a wood, 'n I--
I took da one less traveled by,
And that has made all da difference n' shit.




2003-10-14 - Last Haiku
2003-10-09 - Don't Cry Out Loud
2003-10-09 - Sit Down, You're Making Me Nervous
2003-10-08 - I'm Sure Miss Thing, I'm Sure
2003-10-07 - Carbonated Water, Caramel Color, Aspartame

index
archives
profile
Uffish
Jonno
Kiera Bombshell
Wonderboy
Dogpoet
email
notes
design
host

chicago blogs